Travel photo of the week : Hotel KC Residency Jammu

hotel-kc-residency-jammu

Hotel KC Residency Jammu | Image Resource : hyderabadattractions.com

Hotel KC Residency Jammu : I visited Jammu as a part of my vacation with my family and chose the Hotel Kc Residency, Jammu after I read excellent reviews about the place online. I loved the fact that it was close to the Dogra art museum and also the Mandi Palace. Apart from this, the hotel also offered exquisite views of the beautiful Jammu from the room balconies.

Leave a Reply

